Scramble!

I have proven, once again, that I am a remarkably inconsistent blogger: here one week, gone the next, and the next …

This time, though, I have good reason. I am cramming for the GMAT. I’m not doing so badly, either: last week on this day, I couldn’t really remember what to do with roots and powers. Today, I remember the rules for both.

My application deadline is May 15 (that’s next Friday!); I take the GMAT on Thursday, May 14. That means approximately 16 days of preparation. Keep your fingers crossed! I’ll be back after the 15th.

Leave a Reply

